New Music

24 Apr

Brighton’s Orchards Unveil New Single, ‘Darling’


Brighton’s Orchards have unveiled their latest single, ‘Darling’, due for release on April 25th. Combining …

15 Apr

Mt. Wolf Return w/ New Single, ‘Heavenbound’


London-based trio, Mt. Wolf, return with their latest single, ‘Heavenbound’, a musically rich and atmospheric track which is …

04 Apr

On Tour: Haunt the Woods Announce UK Dates to Support Debut EP, The Line


Haunt The Woods have announced a UK tour in April and May in support of their …

03 Apr

H.Grimace: London’s Post-Punk Band Release Socially Conscious Debut, Self Architect


London four-piece H.Grimace release their debut album, Self Architect, this month; a dark blend of …

27 Mar

Lewis Watson Returns w/ His Sophomore Record, Midnight


Oxford-based singer songwriter, Lewis Watson, released his second album, midnight, on Friday; a record packed with the …

23 Mar

Happyness Return w/ Evolving Sound on Sophomore Album, Write In


Having recently returned from their SXSW shows in Austin, South London’s Happyness follow up the …

20 Mar

Playing House: Art-Pop Trio Return w/ Jocelyn EP


East London’s Playing House return with their brand new EP, Jocelyn, in April and deliver …

08 Mar

PATHS Selects 5 Fresh & Emerging Tracks


Emerging alt-pop songstress, PATHS, released her A/B single ‘Right Beside You’ and ‘Last One Standing’ …

07 Mar

Peppermint B: Denmark’s Steffen Westmark Launches Solo Project with Feel-Good Nostalgia of Head Perfume


Peppermint B is the solo project of Denmark’s Steffen Westmark (The Blue Van) and his …

03 Mar

Husky Loops Share ‘Tempo’ Ahead of The Kills Support Tour


Italian-born, London-based trio, Husky Loops, are sharing a slice of their riff-heavy, art-rock sounds ahead of …

28 Feb

onlyhoneylionbaby reveals ‘Oh, Caroline’


“Everything needed to break for it to work again…” onlyhoneylionbaby have revealed their first demo, …

22 Feb

Born Stranger Release Single No. 3, ‘Cheating Love (Feat Caitlyn Scarlett)’


Three things we can be certain of/That’s death and taxes and love/One thing I can …

20 Feb

BRUTUS: Belgian Three-Piece Release Blistering Debut, Burst


Belgian three-piece, BRUTUS, release their debut album, Burst, later this month; a dark, heavy and atmospheric record …

13 Feb

Clap Your Hands Say Yeah: Philadelphia Indie Rockers Return to Form on Fifth Album, The Tourist


American indie rock band Clap Your Hands Say Yeah, or CYHSY for short, release their …

10 Feb

IDLES: Bristol Post-Punks Release Blistering Debut Album, Brutalism


IDLES are set to release their debut album via Balley Records next month. Brutalism is a menacing mix of …